Category: Accommodation

2 bed flat available in Feltham

Stunning and extremely well presented two double bedroom apartment
Stylish fully fitted kitchen
Two spacious bedrooms, with fitted wardrobes in master bedroom
Modern bathroom
Light filled and attractive reception room
Offered tastefully furnished/unfurnished & has ample storage
Parking
Situated in a quiet residential development
Offers easy access to Feltham Town Centre
Offers easy access transport links including Feltham Mainline Station, Hatton Cross Underground, Heathrow Airport, and local bus routes

£1000 per 4 weeks.

Summerw1nter@hotmail.co.uk

07734 862770

Room available in Highgate – £850 pm

I am looking for a person to replace me in the existing contract for this great double room in a lux 2-bed apartment near Highgate (5-10 minutes walk) and Archway (10-15 minutes walks and available bus) tube stations.

 

The apartment makes you feel like home and it is fully equipped with high-quality appliances (fridge/freezer, oven, dishwasher and washing machine). It was renovated just before I moved in with my flatmate, so everything is literally brand new. The amazing thing about this flat is the fact that is full of natural light and has high ceilings. It is also located near Crouch end which is a lovely area full of pubs, shops and restaurants.

 

The room is partly-furnished with a 5-sections wardrobe and a bookcase. It is really spacious!

 

My flatmate who is going to be your flatmate is a lovely guy who works many hours in the music industry and is clean, respectful, friendly and considerate. I have been living with him the last 2 years and I had a great time.

 

If you are a professional, looking for a place to call home, and not a party house, feel free to contact me to arrange a viewing or give you more information about it. Moving date is flexible. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Rent= £850 pm +~£150 on bills

No pets

Only professionals.

Contact: fanioli@gmail.com/ 07435286698.

En-suite large double bedroom in East Acton

A modern, en-suite (full bathroom), big double room with double bed in a 2-floor house is available in the East Acton/Shepherds Bush area. The house has been refurbished only 5 months ago and is in mint condition.

The other flatmates are four Greek girls, professionals, working in the area and very easy-going and pleasant.

The room is extremely spacious and bright, with a huge balcony door which leads to our private garden. The built-in wardrobes cover a whole wall and can fit everything. On top of that, two chests of drawers are already available in the room and enough space for a desk or other furniture, if needed. The room is on the ground floor and is very quiet and isolated.

The living room is massive, with three triple and two double sofas, a sofa table and a very big dining table. The kitchen is in a separate room, with a full-size fridge, washer/dryer, stove and two ovens, all of them brand new.

There is a small front yard with a closed bicycle shed, a small patio next to the kitchen and a huge garden, ideal for BBQs.

The location of the flat is extremely convenient as it is a 10-minute walk from the Central Line (East Acton) and an 8-10 minute bus ride (or 25-minute walk) from several tube stations and lines (Hammersmith, Shepherds Bush, Shepherds Bush market, Chiswick, Stamford Brook, Ravenscourt Park). It is also well connected to all these stations and the rest of London with 24-hour buses (266 and 207) and the bus stops are literally right outside the house.

The neighbourhood is very quiet, super safe and friendly with many big grocery shops (Tesco Metro 1-minute walk), off-licences, pubs, cafes and restaurants located within a few minutes’ walk (Askew Road).

 

Rent: £730/month

All bills (Gas, Water, Electricity, Council tax, High Speed Wireless): roughly £95/month

 

https://www.spareroom.co.uk/flatshare/london/east_acton/9951667

 

Antonis: 07946290552 / a.myridakis@imperial.ac.uk

Summer sublet: Hammersmith/Shepherd’s Bush Area

I am subletting my fully furnished room in London from mid-June to end of August. Our flat is located on the 1st and 2nd floors of a 3 storey house, with 1 bathroom, 4 bedrooms, massive kitchen with all appliances, huge living room/dining room, and large entrance on the ground floor to store bikes. You would be sharing with three PhDs/startupper from Imperial College.

The room is huge, garden/south facing and on the top floor, super quiet and filled with sunlight. Cyling to Imperial takes 15 minutes, walking to the District and Piccadilly lines (Hammersmith) 10 minutes, Central line and Overground (Shepherd’s Bush) 10 minutes, and Hammersmith and City (Goldhawk Road) 5 minutes. There is a big Tesco 2 minutes away and the river path is close by, great for an evening run.

£750 + bills per month 

For pictures or to discuss price/viewing: +44 7476 009284

Double room in three-bedroom house

I am looking for a lodger for a spare double room in a three-bedroom house near South Wimbledon.

Two minutes to either South Wimbledon or Colliers Wood.  45 minutes’ journey to Imperial College London or 30 minutes to Kings College London.

£725 per month, bills included.  Please contact 07428769337 or email Graziela De Nadai: g.denadai@imperial.ac.uk.  Non smoker,  no pets.

Double room available in Southfields

A double bedroom is available for one person in a flat in Southfields from early April 2018.

Ideally located in SW19, the flat is a 5-minute walk to Southfields tube station and some local shops (Sainsbury local, Marks and Spencer) and The Gym. Also the 39 and 493 bus stops are 1 minute away making Putney, Clapham Junction, Wimbledon, Tooting and Richmond easily accessible.

The greens of Wimbledon Common are a 10-minute walk away for summer strolls, running, cycling, picnics etc. The rent is £600 per month inclusive of all bills. One month deposit required. Looking for a tidy and respectful person, there are no wild parties in the flat during the weekends. You will be sharing the flat with only two other people.

Please drop me an email if you have any questions: aniaka.mroz@gmail.com

Furnished double bedroom for single person

Fully furnished large double bedroom (for single person) in a modern and clean three-bedroom mews house to rent.

Large communal room, high-speed wireless broadband, washing machine. To share with two females and one male. Will suit postgrad student or young professional.

10 minutes from Shepherd’s Bush/White City with its excellent transport links and 10 minutes’ walk to Westfield Shopping Centre, Hammersmith Hospital, Imperial College London White City Campus and the BBC.

 

Rent is £600 per month excluding bills.  One month advance deposit required. Monthly bills are around £60 for all utilities. Written reference required.

Email ethai99@yahoo.co.uk or call 07479 190018 if interested. Photos available.

Room to Let in Ealing (near Northfields tube)

Large, newly furnished single room available for short-term let.  The house is 3 minutes’ walk from Northfields tube station on the Piccadilly line.  Share lovely house with one other. £660 per month including bills and cleaner.  Please contact arowlands2011@gmail.com. I am also prepared to let out the room on a daily or weekly basis for people looking for permanent accommodation.

 

Two-bed fully furnished flat, walking distance from Imperial

Within 35 minutes’ walk from Imperial through Hyde Park or 12-15 minutes cycling

Location: Maida vale near Bayswater/ Queensway

Available: mid to end February 2018. No later than 1 March 2018.

Nearest stations: Royal Oak, Warwick Avenue (5 minutes’ walk), Bayswater, Maida Vale (10 minutes’ walk), bus station (1 minute walk)

Rent: £1,600 per month plus bills that are approx. £70 per month

Agent fees: Westways agents – £270 one single fee for contract handling

Facilities: Fully furnished – Two bedrooms, one large shared bathroom with a bath tub, lovely living room and a fully equipped separate kitchen

Style: Victorian style, high ceilings

Contact details: kanteraki@gmail.com

07514 226745

Link with pictures: http://www.westways.co.uk/Property/Residential/for-rent/London/Maida-Vale/Sutherland-Avenue/101306002414.aspx

Note: Please ignore price advertised on the link – it is £1,600 PCM

Double room in West Kensington available NOW

We are looking to fill one of the three rooms in our amazing West Kensington flat.

It’s a big mansion flat with designer interior, high ceilings, wooden flooring, big rooms and a large kitchen. There are two bathrooms for three tenants and a cosy shared living room with a balcony.

The room available is the biggest in the flat and has a big double built in wardrobe. The rent is £995 per month plus bills (max £100/month).

Elodie and I (Danilo) are both laid back flatmates, we are both quite independent but we also enjoy a glass of wine over a chat. We like to keep the flat tidy and get a cleaner in every fortnight.

Great location, two minutes walk from the tube (only three stops to South Kensington with the District line!), next to plenty of shops and restaurants along North End Road.

More details and pictures of the room/apartment (you must see them!) can be found on Spareroom at the link below:

 

https://www.spareroom.co.uk/flatshare/london/west_kensington/5273227

 

If you are interested, you can contact us easily via the Spareroom webpage – we are quite flexible to set up viewings.