Month: February 2019

Rooms for rent in 3 bedroom house in South Wimbledon

Lodgers sought to share a 3 bedroom house in South Wimbledon.  2 minutes walk  from South Wimbledon or Colliers Wood Northern line tube stations and 20 minute walk (5 minutes on the bus)  to Wimbledon District line.  Journey to ICL 50 min door to door.  Well served by buses too.  All amenities within 2 minutes walk (Hypermarket, retails parks, GP, pharmacy, gym, Abbey Mills market and Morden Common).  Furnished.

Large double for single use 700 pcm

Small double for single occupancy 600pcm

All bills included.

Please contact  or text 07428769337

Double room for rent in West Kensington

Double room for rent in a beautiful 2-bedroom West Kensington flat. I’m subletting until the end of June. Tenants have the option of renewing after June. The bedroom is furnished with a bed, wardrobe, and chest of drawers. The bedroom leads out onto a private terrace. The flat has high ceilings, lots of light, and hardwood floors.

Amenities include:

  • Washer/dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Bike storage
  • Terrace
  • Bathtub/Shower

The flat is a 5 minute walk from West Kensington tube (District line), a 10 minute walk from Barons Court tube (Piccadilly line), and a 10 minute walk to Kensington Olympia station (Overground). The flat is an easy commute to Imperial by tube or bike!

The current flatmate is an extremely nice, clean, and quiet female professional looking for someone considerate, clean, and responsible.

For full details:

Please email Kylie Ainslie ( with any questions or to find out more!

Double room to rent in Paddington

Double room to rent in a 2-bedroom flat in Paddington.

Rent £856 per month without bills.  (ALL BILLS is about £100 extra per month)

Available from February (I need someone to replace me).

Current flatmate is a friendly female (aged 34) who likes to keep the flat clean and tidy so it’s a nice place for everyone to live.

We are 5 min walk from Paddington station and Lancaster Gate station. Hyde park is just 5 minutes’ walk from home and 20 minutes’ walk from work. Super central location!

The flat itself is spacious, it has a comfortable living room, a separated kitchen and a shared bathroom.

The bedroom advertised has plenty of storage space and the furnishings include double bed, wardrobe and bedside table.

Non-smoking and females only please.

Please do email Geraldine A. Torín Ollarves ( with any questions / to find out more.