BREUDS partner Institution Country Scientific Coordinator e-mail
Imperial Imperial College London UK (EU) Jeroen Lamb jswlamb@imperial.ac.uk
Warwick University of Warwick UK (EU) Ian Melbourne I.Melbourne@warwick.ac.uk
Liverpool University of Liverpool UK (EU) Toby Hall T.Hall@liverpool.ac.uk
Surrey University of Surrey UK (EU) Mark Roberts m.roberts@surrey.ac.uk
QMUL Queen Mary University of London UK (EU) Oliver Jenkinson o.jenkinson@qmul.ac.uk
St Andrews University of St Andrews UK (EU) Mike Todd mjt20@st-andrews.ac.uk
VUA Free University Amsterdam Netherlands  (EU) Ale Jan Homburg a.j.homburg@vu.nl
CNRS Centre national de la recherche scientifique France (EU) Renaud Leplaideur Renaud.Leplaideur@univ-brest.fr
MLV Université Paris-Est Marne-la-Vallée France (EU) Olivier Sester olivier.sester@univ-mlv.fr
Augsburg University of Augsburg Germany (EU) Fritz Colonius fritz.colonius@math.uni-augsburg.de
TU Dresden Technische Universität Dresden Germany (EU) Tobias Oertel-jaeger Tobias.Oertel-Jaeger@mailbox.tu-dresden.de
Pisa University of Pisa Italy (EU) Stefano Galatolo stefano.galatolo@dma.unipi.it
ICTP International Centre for Theoretical Physics Italy (EU) Stefano Luzzatto luzzatto@ictp.it
Porto University of Porto Portugal (EU) Jorge de Freitas jmfreita@fc.up.pt
UBI University of Beira Interior Portugal (EU) Mario Bessa bessa@fc.up.pt
IST Técnico Lisboa Portugal (EU) Miguel Abreu mabreu@math.ist.utl.pt
UAB Universitat Autėnoma de Barcelona Spain (EU) Jaume Llibre jllibre@mat.uab.cat
UPC Barcelonatech Spain (EU) Tere Seara Tere.M-Seara@upc.edu
Sevilla University of Sevilla Spain (EU) Jose Langa langa@us.es
IMPAN Polish Academy of Sciences Poland (EU) Feliks Przytycki feliksp@impan.pl
KTH Royal Institute of Technology Sweden (EU) Ana Rodrigues amdsar@kth.se