BREUDS partner Institution Country Scientific Coordinator e-mail
UFRJ Federal University of Rio de Janeiro Brazil Samuel Senti senti@im.ufrj.br
IMPA Institute of Pure and Applied Mathematics Brazil Isabel Rios rios@impa.br
USP University of So Paulo Brazil Fabio Tal fabioarmandotal@gmail.com
UFF Federal University of Fluminense Brazil Isabel Rios rios@impa.br
UFBA Federal University of Bahia Brazil Paulo Varandas pcvarand@gmail.com
UNICAMP State University of Campinas Brazil Marco Antonio Teixeira teixeira@ime.unicamp.br
UFRGS Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul Brazil Artur Lopes arturoscar.lopes@gmail.com
UFAL Federal University of Alagoas Brazil Krerley Oliveira krerley@gmail.com
UNESP State University of So Paulo Brazil Claudio Buzzi buzzi@ibilce.unesp.br
PUC-Rio Catholic University of Rio de Janeiro Brazil Lorenzo Diaz lodiaz@mat.puc-rio.br
UFMG Federal University of Minas Gerais Brazil Sonia Carvalho sonia@mat.ufmg.br