When I’m creating an advert, if I save the vacancy for later so that I can work on it at a later date, will it appear on the website?

This FAQ is not relevant to job applicants

No, the advert will only appear on the website once the vacancy has been saved. The vacancy display start and end dates at the foot of the job posting section control when the advert appears live on the website.