I have uploaded the same document twice. How do I delete the duplicate document?

You can currently only delete documents from your application if you have saved (your application) for later.  Please view our ‘how to delete documents from save for later’ demonstration and guidance.

Once you have submitted your application you are, unfortunately, unable to remove  documents from your application.